Community Calendar

Home / Community Calendar

 

This page lists current events on the Community Calendar.

Add Your Event Here

Events in May, 2017
May 25, 2017 at 5:30 pm

Thursday, May 25 @ 7 PM

Friday, May 26 at 7pm

Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Sat, May 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

May 27, 2017 at 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Sun, May 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Every Wed. in May at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 PM

May 31, 2017 at 10 a.m.

Events in June, 2017
Thur, June 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 1 @ 9:30 AM

June 1, 2017 at 12 p.m.

Fri, June 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM

June 3rd, 2017, 12 to 6pm

Sat, June 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Sun, June 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Wed. June 7th at 7pm

June 7, 2017 at noon

June 7, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.

June 7, 2017 at 12 p.m.

Thur, June 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Fri, June 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Fri, June 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Sat, June 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Sat, June 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Sun, June 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM

June 13, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.

June 13, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.

June 15, 2017 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 5:30 PM

Sunday, June 25, at 7pm

Every Wed. in June at 9:30 AM

Events in July, 2017
Friday, July 7th

Wednesdays 4:30 pm - 6:30pm

Thursdays 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mondays 9:00am - 12:00pm